Thursday, 30 May 2024

Squad Details of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

  • New Zealand, India, South Africa, Britain, and Australia have declared their 15-part crew.
  • The last date for crew accommodation is on Wednesday, 1 May 11:59 PM GST.

As the cutoff time for the declaration of the T20 World Cup crew approaches, the taking part groups will be in a tussle to put out the most ideal crew by today.

The 10th version of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, which will be a 20-group occasion, will happen in the USA and West Indies from 1 to 29 June 2024.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

On Monday, 29 April, New Zealand turned into the principal group to name their crew for the marquee occasion. They likewise sent off their new playing pack for the competition around the same time.

Australia: Mitchell Bog (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Swim, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Britain crew: Jos Buttler (c), Moeen Ali, Jofra Bowman, Jonathan Bairstow, Harry Stream, Sam Curran, Ben Duckett, Tom Hartley, Will Jacks, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Reece Topley, Imprint Wood

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Gasp (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Siraj. Saves: Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Khaleel Ahmed and Avesh Khan

South Africa: Aiden Markram (c), Ottniel Baartman, Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Mill operator, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Ryan Rickelton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs

Related posts

MS Dhoni Can’t Become the Coach for the Indian Men’s Cricket Team

In any case, this doesn’t preclude Dhoni’s possible contribution to the group. It is…
Read more

Boston Celtics Won Indiana Pacers and Entered into the NBA Finals

Earthy colored drove Boston’s scoring with 29 places and Jayson Tatum had 26 focuses, 13…
Read more

Kolkata Knight Riders Won the 2024 IPL in Chennai

Hyderabad chief Pat Cummins was passed on to mourn his choice to bat first as his side got skittled…
Read more
Become a Trendsetter

To get your breaking, trending, latest news immediately without diluting its truthfulness join with worldmagzine immediately.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


World's largest airport to be built by Dubai with $35 billion investment

Worth reading...